BOARD MEETING DATES 2019

The call in number for Board Meetings is: 712.451.0137 access code: 408043#

Tooltip Text

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 – 7:00 pm Call in Unit Owners
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – 7:00 pm Call in Unit Owners
Saturday March 16, 2019 – 10:00 am At Bella Condos – 1st floor – Unit Owners
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 – 7:00 pm Call in Unit Owners
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 – 7:00 pm Call in Unit Owners
Saturday, June 22, 2019 – 10:00 am At Bella Condos – 1st floor – Unit Owners
Saturday, July 20, 2019 – 10:00 am MEET THE CANDIDATES 1st floor – Unit Owners
Saturday, August 3, 2019 – 10:00 am ANNUAL MEETING and ELECTION 2nd floor pool deck
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – 7:00 pm Call in Unit Owners
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – 7:00 pm Call in Unit Owners
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – 7:00 pm Call in Unit Owners
Saturday, December 21, 2019 – 10:00 am At Bella Condos – 1st Floor – Unit Owners