BOARD MEETING DATES 2019 – 2020

Bella Board Meeting Dates 2019 – 2020
The call in number for Board Meetings is: 712.451.0137 access code: 408043#

Tooltip Text

2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019 – 10:00 am – BOARD MEETING AND ANNUAL OWNERS MEETING
BOARD ELECTION – Mezzanine
Saturday, August 31, 2019 – 10:00 am Board Meeting – Mezzanine
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 7:00 pm – Board Meeting – call in
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – 7:00 pm – Board Meeting – call in
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – 7:00 pm – Board Meeting – call in
December 2019 – No meeting

2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020 – 10:00 am – Board Meeting – Mezzanine
Tuesday, February 4 , 2020 – 7:00 pm – Board Meeting – call in
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 – 7:00 pm – Board Meeting – call in
Saturday, April 11, 2020 – 10:00 am – Board Meeting – Mezzanine
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 – 7:00 pm – Board Meeting – call in
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – 7:00 pm – Board Meeting – call in
Saturday, July 4, 2020 – 10:00 am – Board Meeting – MEET THE CANDIDATES
Saturday, August 1, 2020 – 10:00 am – BOARD MEETING AND ANNUAL OWNERS
MEETING BOARD ELECTION – Mezzanine